Google+

Youth Summer Schedule

Posted in Youth Ministry | 0 comments

Youth Summer Schedule

Wednesday, June 1- NO GATHERING (Tennessee Family Camp Meeting)

Friday, June 3- NYI Convention: Garner Creek- 4pm: Depart Grace: 2:30pm/Return: 10:30pm

June 6-10- High School Camp at Garner Creek

Wednesday, June 8- MS/HS Combined Worship Gathering: Youth Room- 6pm

June 13-17- Middle School Camp at Garner Creek

Wednesday, June 15- MS/HS Combined Worship Gathering: Youth Room- 6p

June 21-26- Mission Clarksville: Cost: $100/Forms Due Sunday, June 5

Wednesday, June 29-    EMERY @ ROCKETOWN: Depart: 4pm/Return: 10pm- Cost: $15

MS/HS Combined Gathering for those not going to Emery Concert: Youth Room- 6pm

Wednesday, July 6- NO GATHERING (Tennessee District Assembly)

Sunday, July 10- POOL PARTY & COOKOUT @ BRISTOL PARK APARTMENTS: 4pm-7pm

Wednesday, July 13- MS/HS COMBINED GAME NIGHT & COOKOUT

Wednesday, July 20- MS/HS Combined Worship Gathering: Youth Room- 6pm

Sunday, July 24- NASHVILLE SOUNDS: Depart: 5pm/Return: 11pm- Just Bring Money for Food!!!

Wednesday, July 27- Vacation Bible School @ Grace

Wednesday, August 3- MS/HS Combined Worship Gathering: Youth Room- 6pm

Friday, August 12: MIDDLE SCHOOL IMMERSION (A Lock-In for all 6-8 Graders): Cost: $20

Friday, August 26- Saturday, August 27: HIGH SCHOOL HOLIDAY WORLD TRIP: Cost: $45

Leave a Comment